NFF 2013 Comedy Roundtable Announced

We are proud to announce our NFF18 Fifth Annual All-Star Comedy RoundtablePresented By Ben Stiller®: Mike Myers (Shrek, Austin Powers) & Seth Meyers (Saturday Night Live), moderated by Michael Ian Black (VH1's Best Week Ever).

One of our most popular Signature Programs returns on Sunday, June 30 at 12:30pm. The event will be taped by Red Hour Films for future broadcast on EPIX.

Insightful, inspiring and hilarious, the All-Star Comedy Roundtable is an intimate conversation with the leading talents in comedy. Led by a moderator these comedic legends take us on a journey behind the scenes as they talk about their writing, directing and performing.

2012: Bill Hader hosted Jim Carrey and Chris Rock
2011: Seth Meyers hosted Jerry Seinfeld, Aziz Ansari, and Colin Quinn
2010: Brian Williams hosted Sarah Silverman, Andy Samberg, and Zach Galifianakis
2009: Chris Matthews hosted Harold Ramis, Peter Farrelly, and John Hamburg

For all those attending the Comedy Roundable: to ensure a prompt start at 12:30pm, please arrive at the Nantucket High School by 12:00pm.

Some material may not be appropriate for all audiences.


The All-Star Comedy Roundtable has sold out the 800-seat High School auditorium four years in a row. This year's event is a fundraiser for the Nantucket Teen View program, which organizes writing labs for Nantucket teens throughout the school year.